Our Graduates

All
Chef
Nutritionist

Marla Evans, MNT FDN-P

Phone: 1 (806)-553-0585 Email: marla@reclaimedhealth.com Website: http://reclaimedhealth.com City: Amarillo I spent over 15 years of my life trapped by debilitating symptoms until I learned how to reverse them with simple diet and lifest...

Maria Capecelatro, MNT

Phone: 1 (303)-726-7599 Email: maria@thedreamnutrition.com Website: http://thedreamnutrition.com City: Denver Hello! I help people who are tired, stressed, and depressed feel like themselves again through nutrition and lifestyle changes....

Kelly Pate Dwyer, MNT

Phone: 1 (303)-570-5679 Email: kelly@eatwellgrow.com Website: http://eatwellgrow.com City: Denver Nutrition is a practice, and lasting change happens one step at a time as we investigate and address underlying factors influencing your he...

Karin Eckert

Phone: 1 (719)-838-0029 Email: karin@eat100foods.com Website: http://Eat100Fo1ods.com City: Erie, CO I’m a Personal Chef in Boulder, Colorado and the surrounding areas. I cook healthy meals for my clients so they can spend more time doin...

Sheila Gannon, MNT, BCHN

Phone: 1 (303)-913-1441 Email: sheila@mynutritionalseeds.com Website: http://mynutritionalseeds.com City: Denver Sheila’s passion for holistic nutrition began after she was diagnosed with Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia. Nutrition played ...

Gretchen Muehlnickel, BS, MNT

Phone: 1 (303)-324-3347 Email: Gretchen@Nutrition-ForYou.com Website: http://www.Nutrition-ForYou.com City: Centennial, CO Gretchen is a holistic nutritionist who provides nutrition and health counseling for all life stages. She uses a n...

Carolyn Keim M.Ed., MNT, AIP Certified

Phone: 1 (303)-947-3771 Email: ckeim06@yahoo.com Website: http://allaroundhealth.us City: Wheat Ridge I graduated NTI in 2018, and I am the Nutritionist at All Around Health with Dr. Kat Peterson. I assess diets for specific health conce...

Mary Kay Irving, LCSW, CNTP

Phone: 1 (720)-217-6450 Email: marykay@bouldercenterforhealthandnutrition.com Website: http://www.bouldercenterforhealthandnutrition.com City: Boulder Mary Kay is passionate about helping women through the maze of health and nutrition mi...

Geoff Brokx & MNT

Phone: Email: GBrokx88@hotmail.com Website: City: Evergreen After studying psychology for my undergraduate degree, I eventually decided to go back to school at NTI to focus on nutrition for mental health. Attending NTI was life changing ...

Diana Walley, MNT

Phone: 1 (401)-835-5687 Email: diana@dianawalley.com Website: http://dianawalley.com City: Louisville Diana is a Master Nutrition Therapist, Certified GAPS Practitioner, and certified personal trainer through the American Council of Exer...

Melissa Milam, MNT

Phone: 1 (615)-440-0949 Email: vervenutritiontherapy@gmail.com Website: http://www.vervenutritiontherapy.com City: HEBER CITY Melissa is a Master Nutrition Therapist (MNT) board certified in Holistic Nutrition. She practices nutrition th...

Nadia Negro, MNT

Phone: Email: info@nutritiontherapy.ch Website: http://www.nutritiontherapy.ch City: Egliswil, Switzerland Hi there! I graduated NTI in 2016 – after I had already made the move from Colorado back to Switzerland – with my whole family. I ...

Amber Williams

Phone: 1 (785)-424-3377 Email: aewilliams201@gmail.com Website: https://www.amberambitionnutrition.com/ City: Broomfield Amber completed both the CNTP and MNT programs at NTI in 2018. Ambition Nutrition is based out of Broomfield, Colora...

Zita Easton

Phone: 303-250-5766 Email: czeaston11@aol.com Website: http://www.gracefillednutrition.com City: Highlands Ranch I educate and help my clients to be well informed on how to take control of their own health. My unique approach allows me t...

Lauren Simms MNT

Phone: 303-810-3096 Email: laurensimms83@gmail.com Website: http://www.lifewithlaurendanielle.com City: Denver Lauren is an industry leader in health and wellness, a commander in personal development, a nationally recognized speaker and ...

Jennifer Olson MNT

Phone: 303-481-8079 Email: jenson.olson@gmail.com Website: http://rootsmedical.net City: Denver, CO Jenny Olson is a Master Nutrition Therapist with a love of teaching others how to use and enjoy food as a healing tool. She obtained her ...

Load More