Our Graduates

All
Chef
Nutritionist

Jamie Blume MPH, CNTP, INHC

Phone: 1 (303)-506-5776 Email: jamie@alongtheirway.com Website: http://www.alongtheirway.com City: Denver Jamie Blume, founder of Along Their Way, is a professional mentor and a holistic wellness coach for teens, young adults, and ... Re...

Amanda Halliday

Phone: 1 (720)-296-9185 Email: waystooptimize@gmail.com Website: https://www.waystooptimizehealth.com City: Denver Amanda’s vision for her business is to cut through nutrition confusion and offer personalized, real-world solutions. She s...

Anne Baker CNT

Phone: 1 (248)-891-5215 Email: abakernourish@gmail.com Website: https://nourishholisticnutrition.com/ City: Michigan Certified Holistic Nutritionist Anne Baker helps people with chronic health issues reclaim their good health. She believ...

Joshua Grayck CNTP

Phone: 1 (720)-987-6336 Email: josh@ktnstudio.com Website: http://www.KTNstudio.com City: Denver, DTC Through his passion for nutrition and fitness, Joshua enables his clients to reclaim a healthy lifestyle as he helps them ... Read More

Andrea Rossi, CNTP

Phone: 1 (303)-601-0202 Email: andrea@dirtandbones.com Website: https://www.dirtandbones.com/ City: Boulder I know what it’s like to be a creative, ambitious human that wants to make a difference for the environment, social ... Read More...

Jen Marshall, MNT

Phone: 1 (303)-872-9695 Email: support@bebalancedhealing.com Website: http://www.bebalancedhealing.com City: Boulder, CO Jen practices functional nutrition specializing in digestion, immune health, seasonal and food allergies, autoimmune...

Marla Evans, MNT FDN-P

Phone: 1 (806)-553-0585 Email: marla@reclaimedhealth.com Website: http://reclaimedhealth.com City: Amarillo I spent over 15 years of my life trapped by debilitating symptoms until I learned how to reverse them with simple ... Read More

Maria Capecelatro, MNT

Phone: 1 (303)-726-7599 Email: maria@thedreamnutrition.com Website: http://thedreamnutrition.com City: Denver Hello! I help people who are tired, stressed, and depressed feel like themselves again through nutrition and lifestyle changes....

Kelly Pate Dwyer, MNT

Phone: 1 (303)-570-5679 Email: kelly@eatwellgrow.com Website: http://eatwellgrow.com City: Denver Nutrition is a practice, and lasting change happens one step at a time as we investigate and address underlying factors influencing ... Rea...

Karin Eckert

Phone: 1 (719)-838-0029 Email: karin@eat100foods.com Website: http://Eat100Fo1ods.com City: Erie, CO I’m a Personal Chef in Boulder, Colorado and the surrounding areas. I cook healthy meals for my clients so they ... Read More

Sheila Gannon, MNT, BCHN

Phone: 1 (303)-913-1441 Email: sheila@mynutritionalseeds.com Website: http://mynutritionalseeds.com City: Denver Sheila’s passion for holistic nutrition began after she was diagnosed with Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia. Nutrition played ...

Gretchen Muehlnickel, BS, MNT

Phone: 1 (303)-324-3347 Email: Gretchen@Nutrition-ForYou.com Website: http://www.Nutrition-ForYou.com City: Centennial, CO Gretchen is a holistic nutritionist who provides nutrition and health counseling for all life stages. She uses a n...

Mary Kay Irving, LCSW, CNTP

Phone: 1 (720)-217-6450 Email: marykay@bouldercenterforhealthandnutrition.com Website: http://www.bouldercenterforhealthandnutrition.com City: Boulder Mary Kay is passionate about helping women through the maze of health and nutrition mi...

Geoff Brokx & MNT

Phone: Email: GBrokx88@hotmail.com Website: City: Evergreen After studying psychology for my undergraduate degree, I eventually decided to go back to school at NTI to focus on nutrition for mental health. ... Read More

Diana Walley, MNT

Phone: 1 (401)-835-5687 Email: diana@dianawalley.com Website: http://dianawalley.com City: Louisville Diana is a Master Nutrition Therapist, Certified GAPS Practitioner, and certified personal trainer through the American Council of Exer...

Load More