Kelly J Miller

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: Email: kelly@theaddictionnutritionist.com Website: https://theaddictionnutritionist.com/ City: Denver Kelly Miller is a NTM and Recovery Coach who specializes in nutrition for addiction recovery and ADHD. She owns and operates two wellness …

Jordyn Icenhower, NTM

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: Email: risethriveheal@gmail.com Website: http://www.risethriveheal.com City: Morrison, CO Hi! I’m Jo! I’m a NTM for my own nutrition practice (online) as well as a local Physical Therapy office (in person). …

Ross Temkin

admissions Chef, Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 1 (847)-337-2165 Email: Ross@Temkin.com Website: http://www.TemkinNutrition.com City: Denver After 20 years of culinary and pastry experience, my health declined due to stress, diet, and the failings of modern medicine. …

Karen Shrum, NTM

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 0 (720)-838-4036 Email: karenshrum05@gmail.com Website: City: LITTLETON Karen Shrum’s interest in nutrition began while watching family members battle cancer, hypothyroidism, diabetes, and cardiovascular disease. She discovered Nutrition Therapy Institute …

Amber Williams

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 1 (303)-931-4449 Email: amber@lotusfirewellness.com Website: http://www.lotusfirenutrition.com City: Littleton I’ve always loved science. My undergraduate was in Biology. I enrolled at NTI while struggling with my own fertility challenges. What …

Kristin Whitaker, NTM

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 1 (801)-214-8073 Email: kristin@nourishwithkristin.com Website: http://NourishWithKristin.com City: West Jordan I practice nutrition therapy outside of Salt Lake City, UT with most of my clients meeting virtually via Zoom or …

Cassie Kerr, CNTP

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 1 (720)-546-9900 Email: cassie@radi8wellness.com Website: http://www.radi8wellness.com City: Superior For 25 years, Cassie has studied formally and informally a myriad of alternative beliefs and modalities. She believes this diversity has …

Kerri Ferraioli

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 1 (732)-814-4886 Email: kerri@lifetimenutritionllc.com Website: http://www.lifetimenutritionllc.com City: Point Pleasant • Kerri Ferraioli is a Master Nutrition Therapist. She graduated Nutrition Therapy Institute in October 2013. She became Board Certified …

Avie Rosacci, NTM

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 1 (303)-875-1603 Email: avie@betterme5280.com Website: https://betterme5280.com/ City: Littleton After 38 years in our Colorado family business in the specialty food business to include 1 catering company, 1 restaurant, and …

Cathy McCann, CNTP

admissions Nutrition Therapist

Phone: 1 (323)-207-6414 Email: Cathy@McCannNutrition.com Website: https://McCannNutrition.com City: Los Angeles Cathy McCann is a nutrition therapist, wellness coach & health educator who became interested in preventative lifestyle modifications after her …