Marla Evans, MNT FDN-P

admissions Nutritionist

Phone: 1 (806)-553-0585 Email: marla@reclaimedhealth.com Website: http://reclaimedhealth.com City: Amarillo I spent over 15 years of my life trapped by debilitating symptoms until I learned how to reverse them with simple …

Maria Capecelatro, MNT

admissions Nutritionist

Phone: 1 (303)-726-7599 Email: maria@thedreamnutrition.com Website: http://thedreamnutrition.com City: Denver Hello! I help people who are tired, stressed, and depressed feel like themselves again through nutrition and lifestyle changes. Depression, workout/injury …

Kelly Pate Dwyer, MNT

admissions Nutritionist

Phone: 1 (303)-570-5679 Email: kelly@eatwellgrow.com Website: http://eatwellgrow.com City: Denver Nutrition is a practice, and lasting change happens one step at a time as we investigate and address underlying factors influencing …

Karin Eckert

admissions Chef, Nutritionist

Phone: 1 (719)-838-0029 Email: karin@eat100foods.com Website: http://Eat100Fo1ods.com City: Erie, CO I’m a Personal Chef in Boulder, Colorado and the surrounding areas. I cook healthy meals for my clients so they …

Sheila Gannon, MNT, BCHN

admissions Nutritionist

Phone: 1 (303)-913-1441 Email: sheila@mynutritionalseeds.com Website: http://mynutritionalseeds.com City: Denver Sheila’s passion for holistic nutrition began after she was diagnosed with Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia. Nutrition played a significant role in her …

Gretchen Muehlnickel, BS, MNT

admissions Nutritionist

Phone: 1 (303)-324-3347 Email: Gretchen@Nutrition-ForYou.com Website: http://www.Nutrition-ForYou.com City: Centennial, CO Gretchen is a holistic nutritionist who provides nutrition and health counseling for all life stages. She uses a natural approach …

Carolyn Keim M.Ed., MNT, AIP Certified

admissions Nutritionist

Phone: 1 (303)-947-3771 Email: ckeim06@yahoo.com Website: http://allaroundhealth.us City: Wheat Ridge I graduated NTI in 2018, and I am the Nutritionist at All Around Health with Dr. Kat Peterson. I assess …